Penguin agents & distribution

In Switzerland, Germany and Austria, contact our agents to know more about Penguin Outfits.


PENGUIN IN SWITZERLAND

C/O Kalisti International GmbH
Klingenstrasse 9, CH-8005 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)44 586 63 60 / E-Mail: mail@penguin.swiss


Odoo image and text block

Contacts:

Tristan Winkler +41 (0)78 883 90 07
E-Mail: tristan.winkler@penguin.swiss

Claudio Brühlmann: +41 (0)79 717 57 33
claudio.bruehlmann@penguin.swiss

Customers german-speaking Switzerland:

Markus Berger + 41 (0)79 230 84 68
markus@fuss-ion.com

Customers Canton Ticino:

Alan Zanini + (0)79 244 54 05
alanzanini17@gmail.com

Odoo text and image block

PENGUIN IN GERMANY

C/O Kalisti International Europe
Hauptstrasse 7a, DE-86949 Windach  


Main contact:
Benjamin Boss +49 (0)176 240 12 561
E-Mail: benjamin.boss@kalisti-intl.com 

Customers Germany North:

Philippe Malet +49 (0)151 419 420 94

p.mallet@sternen-streetwear.com 


Customers Germany South:

Andreas Gaderbauer +43 (0)676 589 04 85

andreas.gardebauer@sporthaus.at


Teamwear Germany

Ben Boß +49 (0)176 92 40 12 561

benjamin.boss@kalisti-intl.com

Christian Vogg +49 (0)152 516 783 49
christian.vogg@kalisti-intl.com

PENGUIN IN AUSTRIA

C/O Kalisti International Europe
Hauptstrasse 7a,  DE-86949 Windach

Main contact:

Benjamin Boss +49 (0)176 240 12 561
E-Mail: benjamin.boss@kalisti-intl.com

Odoo text and image block

Customers Austria West :

Siggi Morgenbesser +43 (0)664 35 080 19

morgenbesser@me.com

Customers Austria East:

Andreas Gaderbauer +43 (0)676 589 04 85

andreas.gardebauer@sporthaus.at


Do you want to be part of the family?

Let's talk!

Contact us